You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing the Light

in #photography5 years ago

Well, thank you, as always for such a kind and heartwarming comment. You always seem to say almost the right thing! You don't practice or anything, do you?

I have finally gotten tired of my own posts and needed to do something to change. We will see how it all feels after a day or so of it. You start your day with Fiber One and end it with WINE (served in a giant water glass!!!!) Ummmm. did we forget we are on a diet?

OMG You little cheater! :)

!tip just for your honesty

Sort:  

Well yes I do practice...on restraint LOL. I mean I have never been one given over to use the least bit of flattery even though I hear it will get me everywhere!

Oh well you know, I have just been following your lead, Coach ;P

Yes! I have been leading down the wrong path on eating! :)

Snickers? You know you can't just eat one!

OMG are you confessing there was more than the one I saw?!? OMG fess up!! I bet you think a little run in the morning brings absolution??? Hmmm?

Go for a walk, old man. You need some fresh air. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75