Sort:  

LOL Yeah I was in early well I am always in early do I do not feel bad sneaking out early these days

Me neither! And I think that saving up your lifetimeof sick time is ridiculous too!

Our sick leave never used to roll over, and for my first probably 20 years I never used a day of it, well no I took 2 when I broke my ankle, but i just found out 2 years ago you could use them as personal days as well as uncertified sick days I started using them all each year

Little secrets they don't tell you. If they pay you for them in the end, awesome, but, most don't - they just push your date of leaving up by that many hours.

No thanks. I will take the sick time/personal time/fun time :)

yes I do that all the time myself these days, but in my mind I am winding down :)

Yes!!!! Good for you!

Not sure if the boss agrees but he has never said anything so I assume it’s all good 😎👍😎

Everyone does it. It is a common and accepted practice - in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81