You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECEMBER ROADRUNNER

in #photography6 years ago

Many people appreciate having them around, due to the fact that their diet includes scorpions, tarantulas, and even snakes.

This made me paused. I greatly fear those creatures mentioned above especially the tarantula (err! just typing it is giving me a creep!), if that is the case then I'd love them to be around too so that there wouldn't be any spiders and snakes and scorpions near me!!! whew. thanks for sharing @papa-pepper 😊

Sort:  

These little guys? We have them here too, and scorpions!

This one is glowing in a UV light.

oh noooo! i could look at this scorpion but not at the spider. 😫you dont know how fast I scrolled down just to skip the photo of the spider hahaha this is really giving me chills down to my spine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50