You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Day

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

There is something romantic about climate engineering I do agree 😂
We gotta be grateful for the perks we have living in 21st century!
Back in the past, during summer times - people would get hot asf not knowing what to do
Luckily, they solved it for us. Now you can even encounter fresh days during the summer, the sun is there but it ISN'T... If you know what I mean 😂🐈
They made sure we don't get enough sun case too much vitamins is no good 🤗 And they blessed us with various sun-screens to protect ourselves 😍
You have to enjoy the benefits of being a modern human!
I'm glad you found some magic in a day like this!
I love them as well and when people say how days like these affect the quality of their life (its dark, negative) I usually don't know what to say 😂
But I do know light comes from within... Its just hard to explain to someone who is searching it in external sources his whole life 😎🙏
Peace Dan.
Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91