You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birdhouse in action - Eurasian blue tit in caught on camera

in #photography5 years ago

Lucky you, you've managed to take some amazing photos. I could never do that as these little birds are so fast you can rarely catch them on the camera if you don't have a very good one.
I love the different moments you've captured here. One when it's going in, the other when he's coming out and the one where you can see the bird's wings is absolutely gorgeous. I can rarely see birds from so close. Nice job.

Sort:  

Thank you!

They are far too fast, the only reason I succeeded was a birdhouse full of hungry baby birds, so I knew the birds would come. Last few days I've been trying to get good photos of birds in the woods and everything failed. The birds were just too fast when you have no idea where they're going to fly and land.

With birdhouse, you'll know exactly where they're going and you're prepared.

This time all I got was almost a hundred mosquito bites.

😃 I don't envy you for the mosquito bites though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67