Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 6

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Fish fish fish!!! We did even more fishing today! I keep forgetting to snap a picture of the fish we catch, but I promise I will eventually show pictures of the fish LOL.

Once we got off the water and docked the boat, we were greeted with fresh hot fascia bread in the house!!! And lemme tell y'all this... This is %100 the best bread i've ever eaten so you can only imagine how happy I was when we walked in the house to this surprise.


And of course we ended the night with a camp fire. I'm starting to think this will be a nightly occurrence at the Hårnes vaction home.

Y'all... How amazing does that bread look?? I might get out of bed to go get more LOL

Sort:  

Fun times i see..enjoy!

And a nightly camp fire is bad????

What a great day! I'll continue to be jealous of this trip, but so happy that you are getting this experience. Soak it all in son...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63