You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business or Pleasure?

in #photography6 years ago

Are you trying to make me blush!? ☺️☺️ You give me way too much credit for just doing what I like to do! But you are right, I don't have to struggle with some inner demons who try to make me put clothes on, they all want me to be naked if the weather permits. It's the outer demons who try to make me wear clothes sometimes, but I don't care. I just laugh at the prudes.This all comes so naturally to me, it's not really a big deal.

Oh and the comment section, at it's best, it's like a hobby to try and come up with funny comebacks to both entertain me, and others.

Sort:  

I’m not trying to make you anything! Just speaking my mind and adoring that you can tolerate honesty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66