You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business or Pleasure?

in #photography6 years ago

Eve, I so admire you. You’re unique among the women I know in that you do your own photos, post processing and editing, and posting. Your process is like a complete brain exercise...creativity, analysis, artistic and technical details, conveying mood, etc

But then the most amazing part is the selection process and clicking “POST” on your own images. Most of us women have a hard time getting our own egos out the way for self promotion. “It’s too much!” Or “is it good enough?!” our egos usually blather on. Maybe yours does too and you say “shut the fuck up! I like this shot of my ass. Look how cute it is!” and post nonetheless? I don’t get the impression you struggle to overcome internal conflict over all this like some do and I’m thrilled for you and for us public who get to enjoy as a result.

Oh!!! And then you, yourself, fully engage with most all comments! Humor, wit, wicked sarcasm, and at little do you take offense. You’re such a fabulous rarity chica. 🙏🏽😘🙏🏽😘🙌🏽 (That last kiss was on your cute little bum.😉)

Sort:  

Are you trying to make me blush!? ☺️☺️ You give me way too much credit for just doing what I like to do! But you are right, I don't have to struggle with some inner demons who try to make me put clothes on, they all want me to be naked if the weather permits. It's the outer demons who try to make me wear clothes sometimes, but I don't care. I just laugh at the prudes.This all comes so naturally to me, it's not really a big deal.

Oh and the comment section, at it's best, it's like a hobby to try and come up with funny comebacks to both entertain me, and others.

I’m not trying to make you anything! Just speaking my mind and adoring that you can tolerate honesty.

What if she's not joking at all, but is dead serious in all of her comments? ;)

Sush! Don't tell them I'm serious!

I think there is a grain of truth in all of her comments, but she also has a wicked sense of humor

Fabulous comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82