You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give in to Kindness

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Denise @dswigle,

I saw your comment about trying nTopaz. I am there and it is a good place. I am just about to do a nomination post for their initiative to get more people in. I will nominate you in a day or two on my post if you would agree.

If so, after that you will need to do a couple of easy things I do not remember right now and good votes will come your way for certain. So look if you want, but it is simple, but do not post until my post is done, or I can't nominate you.

Take care,

Sharon

Sort:  

Oh, thanks so much, Sharon! @fitinfun

I would love to see what it is all about. I will wait until you nominate me. I am not sure what it entails, but, I am sure I will be able to figure that out quick enough.

I won't post until then and I won't bother looking until then. :)

I trust you would not send me to a crummy site. LOL Will my kind of post fit in okay?

!tip

Yes, you just need one photo and some text, Denise @dswigle. Get a still life to enter their current contest if you like. Food related is good for the contest, but it does not need to be. I posted a Bangkok market pic last night so I would have one to refer to in my post and they voted it!!!! WooHoo!

My post will be out in 24 hours or so, with you and Jay nominated.

Oh!! Thanks so much, Sharon! I look forward to it and I can hardly wait to check it out so I can see exactly what you mean!

🎁 Hi @fitinfun! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Give In To Kindness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74