Sort:  

I am sorry I didn't realized downvoting your post, maybe by mistake when I was trying to upvote. My bad, I will take it back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good. Are you just visiting Barcelona or do you live there? It's been twenty years since I visited the city, but I remember all the amazing Gaudi architecture.

No I live in Greece, I just visited Barcelona for one week and it was amazing! Yeah I know I visited all Gaudi's masterpieces such as park Guell, casa mila and there were just impressive. I am really thinking about moving to Barcelona next year and find a job there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a great trip! Good luck with the move, if you end up going there. Barcelona is an impressive place.

I've been looking for a way to move back to Spain for awhile, now. Unfortunately, as a non-EU citizen, it's very difficult to do. Employment is high, so getting a work visa is a problem. I lived in Andalucía for three years through a program that allowed me to work in the public schools, there.

Oh yes I see. I hope you have good luck with these and manage to move to Barcelona. It is so beautiful city to live, I actually can't wait!

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually prefer the south. I lived in Ronda, in Málaga and would like to go back there. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97