You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Musical Still Life (Original B&W Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

Ah, I use a hyperlink to the image url to do that. It's a little extra work, but worth it.

< center > ! [ Invisible text ] ( image URL ) [ < sup > Funny Title < /sup > ] ( image URL again ) < /center >

That's the formula I use. When you drop a photo in, just cut and paste the URL part and add the sup / title between the two, then add the center and /center bits.

The sup is superscript, which just looks a little more like a title and I am still undecided about whether I like it centered or not. Looking forward to your photos!

Sort:  

Wow, you rock! Thanks so much for the lesson! We got into a car accident yesterday so I’ll have a post on that too. We are all ok but the car is mangled.

Ouch! Glad you're all ok, at least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92