Mysterious winter

in #photography6 years ago

Cold winter night when the sun goes down, and the snow reflects that light warm light.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm.


DSC04569.JPG


Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography....the sun light makes the sea more colorful

Thank you!!

Good job on taking a great picture!

Thank you!!

Beautiful that reflection of the last rays of sun on the tops of the trees and the darkness beginning to appear doing theirs .....

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Do not know what to say but it sure is beautiful buddy !

While I do not know that I should say this or not but I think you do post amazing images and as for the sunset images a contest is going on by @flamingirl

I am sure you definitely will be one of the winner out in there .

https://steemit.com/sunset-contest/@flamingirl/contest-50-sbd-7-days-best-sunset-photo-contest-day-3-winner-announcement

Yes I know this contest . But I not like play what my luck .
I have not won any competition, even when I'm taking part.

Well you never know when you will get to win unless you participate !

By the way it is indeed up to you : )

ok...ok... but I said ... - even when I'm taking part. :)) I have tried .

Hello, @foxkoit! I see a boundless snowy sea :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94