You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious winter

in #photography6 years ago

Do not know what to say but it sure is beautiful buddy !

While I do not know that I should say this or not but I think you do post amazing images and as for the sunset images a contest is going on by @flamingirl

I am sure you definitely will be one of the winner out in there .

https://steemit.com/sunset-contest/@flamingirl/contest-50-sbd-7-days-best-sunset-photo-contest-day-3-winner-announcement

Sort:  

Yes I know this contest . But I not like play what my luck .
I have not won any competition, even when I'm taking part.

Well you never know when you will get to win unless you participate !

By the way it is indeed up to you : )

ok...ok... but I said ... - even when I'm taking part. :)) I have tried .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86