You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCHIZOPHRENIA - Photography by me

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you! I'm really trying and I hope to stay this time. :)

You're right about the background, I noticed it myself. I tried to lighten it up a bit but it's so dark that there aren't any details in there. So if I would lighten it up, there would be too much pixels of lost details. :( At least I learned from it to not make that mistake a second time. :)

Sort:  

Did you try anything like experimenting with any effects? Like putting a glow on anything or something?

I did, it's just that you get this posterized effect because of the lack of details.

Yeah, I was just curious if you had tried it. While I was looking at it, it went through my head as a possibility to experiment but wasn't sure if you could do anything that wouldn't mess it up.

I still think it's a beautiful shot.

It definitely would've been a possibility if I had a little bit more details! Thanks for the tips anyway! I'm glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58