You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraits from a plane

in #photography5 years ago

Not impressed, only 4/10. Capture mouths hanging open, drool forming wet patches on shirts and and the sound of snoring and You’ll get a solid 7/10. Bonus points for coke spilling into laps from those little bloody cups they give ya!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

No little cups on these flights, too short and since forced to pay, no one really buys them :)

Ah ok...Sounds like Jetstar. Never flown with them...I like my little cups. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Only so many ways to get here and the last flight was a little squeezy

Well, at least you made it. I'm hoping the same happens for me Sunday. If we crash and burn you can have my crypto keys, Rolex and Landcruiser but you might have to sell all the steem and the watch to put fuel in the LC. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81