You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrared Photography: Scouting the fallen tree forest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Nice photos bro. And wow, I think I have never seen a tree grow on top of a dead one. Looks mystical again. And you even saw two growing out of a fallen one.

And you are so right. Activities in nature are an ideal compensation concerning masternodes and stuff, I guess.

Sort:  

@gandalfthewhite

I think thats why it was picked as a geocache location, a really unique and amazing sight. Yeah exactly, those two trunks are probably over 100' tall and seem to be doing fine. Hah yeah when my wrist is hurting from cli copying and pasting I need to go out in to the woods to decompress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72