You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Leftovers You Ever Had

in #photography6 years ago

Sorry if it's rude to say, but I actually like some of these more than many others that you've posted. Taste is subjective of course.
I only say that because you said they were cut from other collections.
I really like the second, and the one in the white shirt. The fourth is also really good, ironically because of the lighting, and the pose causing this almost cutout effect, not because of the ass. XD

Sort:  

Not rude at all, I’m glad you like these, I like them too, otherwise I wouldn’t have posted them. Of course, these pictures have nothing to do with my ass, it’s all about the light ;) Thank you for you comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89