You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Steemit Milestone - Reaching 60 Rep!

in #photography6 years ago

Congratulations @fiftysixnorth. That's a great milestone and my next one too.

Like you, I've been working my way there without the help of bots. And each increment gets harder to achieve. I can understand your excitement.

And getting Curied, that's even better in my opinion. Well done to you! 😁

Sort:  

Thanks! Its very satisfying to reach it in this way.. hard .. but satisfying. I was stuck at 59 for months!

Oh no. Don't say that @fiftysixnorth. I'm running out of oomph. I don't think I can wait months. 😂

lol! Don't worry, you may not have to, you never know what might be around the corner. Personally I am hoping steem price goes through the roof, then with the larger payouts you'll get there in no time! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71