You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Famous export fruit of our apple valley!

in #photography6 years ago

In this the only farm where Pink Lady's are grown @papilloncharity? If it is that explains why they are so expensive in the UK.

They are my favourites. My daughter introduced them to me but I only buy them from time to time.

Partly because of the high price and partly because I feel I should local growers and we have many good, local apples.

Sort:  

@gillianpearce I think there are also other apple farms in the USA and Australia that grow Pink Ladies Lady Gillian. It's a very special brand of apple and I know that two different apple types were blended to create a perfect new root. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87