You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography: Casa Mila, one of Gaudi´s iconic buildings in Barcelona

in #photography6 years ago

I don't remember Casa Mila as being cream coloured @phortun. I'm going to have to find my old photographs.

I like the angle of your photograph. It works really well. I remember finding it difficult to get the whole building into one shot and I'm pretty sure I didn't manage it. 😊

Sort:  

I wonder what color was the building in your photos :) Feel free to put them here if you find them :)

I did post about it when I first joined Steemit so I'll look it out and repost I think as no-one was following me much then. 😊

Haha I know what you mean... happened to me too :) (just like to most other Steemians I guess). Posting interesting things when nobody was following me yet :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71