You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures from my new Phone ...

in #photography5 years ago

Congratulations! I resisted getting a smart phone for as long as I could. When I accidentally flushed my flip phone down the toilet one Christmas, I figured the writing was on the wall. It's not so bad once you get used to it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement @goat-girl. Now my location is tracked with GPS....

Oh dear. They'll be watching you now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep they are going to see a lot from you Mike, going in circles from one cat box, food bowl, to spit up and back again. lmao Congrats on the new phone. You did good with pictures and uploading them, I am impressed.

Thanks @sunscape maybe if I wrap my house in tin-foil I will become invisible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89