You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Day

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi how are you? I wanted to thank you for the support you have given me in my last post, your support has been wonderful and very significant and full of blessings for my family.

The photograph can be observed at very good view, the fog and ocean. The snow, the good weather, the beach or a good view in quiet and relaxing places are good to make good writings.

Here in my country venezuela, the climate is very varied, there are beaches and in there there is cold like the region of the Andes.

It's a pity that there are no cold temperatures where we can have fog and snow, only in regions like Merida and the Bolivar peak.

Greetings from Venezuela and many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85