You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finnish forest trip - Photography and uninteresting blabbering

Excellent photography eve. I am very happy for your success on steemit. You deserve it for the work you put into the site! Also like how you edit the post. Haha. When I do it, I frantically try to get it done. It's a problem I have with Dlive (because it posts automatically), you have to make the post before the video is uploaded and I wasn't ready for it the first time I used it. Anyways, best wishes!

Sort:  

Thanks, this is indeed the eve of photography. I'm glad too, super happy to be successful as I've worked hard for this :) Hopefully you will too reach new heights in success on the site! I'm not using Dlive myself but hopefully issues like that will be fixed in the future..

Also @eveuncovered did resteem this and I know we both are fabulous photographers and she does look good in the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84