Sort:  

Nice to hear from you and hope you are well mate. It is down by the harbour near the marketplace. It was a bit slushy and I wouldn't be walking on that sea ice :) I live north from Helsinki and am rarely down here so it was good to get out.

Had some health issues.... Just got through a small surgery (last week) to resolve it and hoping for the best for myself :-)

That sucks. Hope you and your family are okay and you recover well.

Thanks dude :-)

PS: My defense mechanism is working overtime and I am telling everybody about my health. Don't want to hear about 'deserting when the prices were low'..... I am also silently shaking my own head at the thoughts going through my mind :-)

Sure. I believe you... Sick yeah... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85