You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elk & Kings Mountain, Oregon Coast Range.

in #photography6 years ago

I like your photo report, especially pictures of mountain peek in the distance. You have really nice blog and you should always include the story around your photos because when you do it, you do it good. People love to read about experience of the photographer - it help them to better understand the context of the moment. There is small formatting mistake under the text of one of your photos so you can consider correcting that, but it is not a big deal. I hope you will successfully build your follower base and be here for a long time. I will definitely follow you! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply!!! I really appreciate your advice. As a student I struggle finding the time to give each adventure a proper story but will try and do it more often. Would you point out the formatting error and I'll fix that!

Welcome! :-) And about error - you have a blank space after the letter and * sign bellow one of the images...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28