You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo a day challenge (154/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Meanwhile, today I spoke to 2 Cameroonian young ladies at my job training to be Xray Techs. I was happy to introduce them to steemit. One of them had no idea what cryptocurrency was. I’m sure they will be signing up soon . They were quite excited about it. After they left that’s when I thought to take their pictures. Rest assured one of these days I shall be sharing it.

Steemit Preacher/awereness

steemit is the best gift/help that you can render to anyone. It is quite unfortunate that some of them lose the zeal to start outrightly even after the initial show of interest.

I hope to see your country sisters join the platform.

Sort:  

I hope so too. I think one sign up already, so in a week or so she’ll be here. Hopefully she’ll be actively participating .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89