You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snetterton: MSVR GT/Sports Race Weekend (Photography) Part 1

in #photography5 years ago

Great images. Car racings can be really fun, especially if there are no accidents (some people enjoy those and actually hope to witness some wreck), for me accidents ruin the beauty of it.
It is a great thing when our children want to share our passtimes and actually end up loving them.
Those are the kinds of moments they (and we too) cherish for the rest of our lives.

Sort:  

I'm with you there in that I don't enjoy seeing accidents. Thankfully only a few errors yesterday and all were solo with a little trip through the grass.

Fingers crossed she'll want to go again - she has suggested going back next weekend which is just fine with me! Hopefully I can talk younger daughter into joining us.

Great. You guys have fun and stay at safe distance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83