Sort:  

They are rare here, too. But, I'm lucky that my sister plant the tree in her garden. ;)

Oh good for her..what i meant was we rarely use it even in cooking as it's really sour.
As for trees..it's not well liked since the fruits are mostly left to rot, it can be messy in the backyard.

Oh! Sorry for my misunderstanding. But, due to its sour taste, I do really love it. It's unfortunate that the fruits are mostly left to rot.... If I have the tree in my garden, I would eat the fruits everyday... ;)

20181029_153324.jpg

WOW! There are plenty of them. Yummy! Thanks for sharing your photo with me. ;)

You're welcome...there's more left after the typhoon.

That's great! ;)

You know i tried the baby ones, dipped in anchovies.
The saltiness won!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75