Sort:  

I need you like I need a broken leg... I remember this song it is almost like real life isn't it haha.

Yes I should say no but I do prefer when people decide to just not include me out of their own.

A T-shirt with a text: "Just exclude me" would be nice.
And when going in to restaurant a sign saying: "If I eat and my mouth is full of food, the food is fine and everything is fine. Do not ask me if the food is good or if everything is fine. If the food wasn't good, I wouldn't be eating it. So ask someone else and let me eat in peace."

But then again people don't read stuff in T-shirts or signs like I do.
And people don't listen. That's at least similar with me. I don't listen either.

Not so sure about if the food was not good the one prick asked our manager to return food after they ate more than half the steak. Imbecile.

What a prick. I hope that kind of people get to spend eternity with the feeling of starvation because of what they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83