You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit. Come say hi!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit. I love photography so will be interested to see your posts. To be honest I am quite new myself, so I can't really go into details regarding the reward system. All I know is you build up reputation, you upvote posts and interact with people and you get rewarded for doing so. The little dollar sign I think is the value in money for the upvotes you have earned so far. The more upvotes the better! That is all from me. Most important is that this a positive and engaging community and we have to support each other. Good luck!

Sort:  

Hey, thank you! That's honestly amazing. Just being able to share something I'm really passionate about with an engaging community is more than I can ask for, honestly. Thank you for the info. I followed ya. Have a good day. Post your own photos too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73