You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resist Sofia | My episode with the capital of Bulgaria

Hey Agi, I agree with most of the negatives that you listed. People's mentality is fucked up in general, and this is one of the reasons why so many have emigrated during the past two decades. I sometimes wonder how I have managed to survive here for so long. Maybe because I live in my own bubble.

Beautiful photos. I always struggle when it comes to street photography in Sofia :)

Sort:  

True, it's not an easy city to shoot. Because of this reason, I haven't manage to collect much more photos than those above. But well... Let's say it was a challenge. I'm glad you like them anyway.
Yes, Daniel, those who know you better know also that you live in a parallel world. But we all need some protection from all of the shit around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87