You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions from the tête-à-tête Street Theatre Festival #3

This festival looks fun! Thanks for sharing. Just pinned Rastatt on my travel map =). I know what you mean by "I am not even halfway through editing my photos"... Same here - I often started going through the sea of travel photos, thinking of doing a post out of it, then ended up being lost in viewing them and in the great memories, haha.

Sort:  

Thanks to Steemit I now spend a lot more time going through my photos than I did before :) Rastatt is actually not the best place to visit except during the festival 😅

Haha, I can imagine how quiet it is when there's no festival. =) Same here with the photos - when I saw some travel shots in the drive, I was like:"Really? Did i take these?" 😅

Thanks to Steemit I now have less "photo zombies" than before, but still too many 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89