Sort:  

It was a Very nice dinner, she really enjoyed it! I am going to have to take her there again sometime....

Closest to you is Hawaii and Tokyo, long trip for you I'm afraid!

:)>

Just about anything is a long trip for me. Even going shopping at a supermarket is a 200klm round trip.

Posted using Partiko Android

OUCH! but if the fools spend us all into oblivion, that will be a decided advantage!

You are in winter there, how cold does it get? Do you run on a well, rain catchment, or city water?

Can you hunt there?

I will be 25 miles from downtown Tulsa, so not quite as bad, LOL! But still far enough to be safe. We will add a well, and use some rain catchment too.

We can hunt, and the largest game here is white tailed deer. I have a herd of five eating my plants right now, LOL!

But no Roos.... :'(

Yes the distance could be a benefit if things get crazy. Yes winter and we are having temps from around 0-2°c at night and from 7-15°c max day temps. I have town water though use my rain water tank for most of my water needs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wise to use the renewable first, as a minimum it saves cash!

We use Fahrenheit so I have to convert, but 59F seems cool to me (it was 96F today) or 35.5C. But I keep forgetting that you are in winter now, Sorry! I wish I could send you heat, and you could send me cold, LOL!

I plan to use rainwater for my aquaponics system and greenhouse.

:)>

Would be great to trade some temp difference.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if we can E-Mail it, LOL?

:)>

That would just be to easy lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86