Sort:  

Ohhh! Aren't you so sweet!! Hey, El!!! How are you? And thank you!! I don't know about you, but, we are sweating bullets up here - still!

Hope you have better luck with Mother Nature!

!tip

OOps... I put the comment on the top thingy instead of here. My bad ! ha ha

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Moments Strung Together Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

The weather service seems to like the attention that scaring people needlessly with horrid weather forcasting gets them. We had practically nothing from the dregs of the last storm. Yes I realize the people on the coast have to take it a bit more seriously at times, but I didn't even prepare for the last one....LOL.... really.

I'm not concerned with the next one either.

I hope the bullets you are sweating fit the kind of gun you have. Sure would save a lot of money.

Haha! I meant it is still hot up here, although, today is nicer!

I lived on the water too many years to sweat it. I'm not saying I wouldn't pay attention if I lived in Florida and a CAT 5 hit, but, by the time it makes its way up the coast unless I am at the Shore House (which I went there this week and only one large limb came down. 57giant trees? I'm glad that is all I got.

Anywho, all is well with the world ATM.

How about you?

Still muddling along here, living life flying by the seat of my pants..... as per usual. ;)

Sounds perfect to me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83