You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Fireflies At HerMei Mountain - #LongExposurePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

Every time I hear about or see fireflies, I have a vivid remembrance of me watching Grave of Fireflies and how devastated I was by the end of the movie. But it was a good "devastation" if I can say so, as it makes you really think hard about the horrors of war. In my humble opinion, it is the best anti-war movie ever made.

Also, nearly forgot to say that the picture is superb, good job! 👍

Sort:  

I saw "Grave of Fireflies" a couple of times when I was a kid, definitely a hard movie to watch. Funny enough I did think of that movie while shooting.

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67