Sort:  

Thanks! The overhang on this falls is pretty impressive. There is about ten feet behind the falls so, even in the summer, you can walk behind. The temperature drops significantly behind in the summer, so it's a favorite spot on a hot summer day.

I was hoping to get there this morning to get photos with the sun streaming through the ice, but the meteorologists were 100% off. Instead of a sunny morning, we've got gray, dark skies. If the forecast is accurate this time, I may get a chance on Sunday morning.

It's probably for the best, since I still have to design the final exam for my students and do some grading. There's only one small thing I still need to do for my grad course work for the semester, though. The end is in sight!

howdy again sir fotosdenada! oh wow I thought you were going to the university, but you are also a teacher?

I'm working as a graduate teaching assistant while I take classes. It's quite a bit of work, but university-level teaching experience is great. They also waive my tuition and give me a stipend.

Oh that's perfect sir fotosdenada! And that will look very good on your resume right? It has to be an enhancement, good thinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89