Sort:  

Right, @janton, I also counted 4 mountain ridges and there are also a few hills between these. These are the photos I like very much, and I always try to find such places where it is possible to photograph such layers of mountains.

I don't think there are very many places in the world that have those like that..but maybe there are I don't know. But to me it's unusual!

Oh yes, there are many in the world, but I know only a few in Austria. I love these views 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I think Austria has the best ranges and the best views!

In the name of our country I say "thank you" 😊

You are very welcome and if I ever come to Europe then Austria is going to be at the top of my list. But maybe not in the winter time!

But please tell me soon enough, when you come, so I can then book a vacation far away 😊 LOL

lol! no way! I want a personal tour of the country and mountains and lakes and forests and waterfalls and places to eat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91