Sort:  

... and your jokes make my day better :)))
Thank you @janton, some scenes don't need a good photographer - they just need someone who takes a photo ;)

haha! the only way any of my pictures turn out good is by sheer luck! But your are a different story.

Yes, @janton, of course there is luck too, but the more you photograph the more you see the final photo, how it might look like.

Henri Cartier-Bresson said

Your first 10,000 photographs are your worst.

and he was right.

howdy again sir johannpiber! oh wow..you first 10,000???
I have about 9,000 to go before I start getting good! lol.

I just pressed the shutter button for continuous shooting for a while and after about three hours I had the 10,000 and my photography was a lot better ;)

haha! ok sir johannpiber now I know the secret to being a better photographer! lol. thank you!

Yepp, @janton, shoot, shoot, shoot - a hunter also trains shooting and the more he shoots the better he gets :)

yes sir johannpiber that is very true. Did I ever ask you if there are Big Foot sightings over there? Or are you really Big Foot? That's why there are only Big Foot sightings on the weekends because you have to work during the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67