Sort:  

Out of season, but I was tempted by the Baltimore Oriole, ROFLOL!

:)>

hahaha! that's more like it, that's what I thought!

Come up sometime, and we will shoot my black powder 20 ga shotgun. THAT is pure fun!

:)>

sir smithlabs! A 20 gauge black powder shotgun..that thing puts out a cloud of smoke?

A 12 foot diameter rolling cloud of inpenetrable white smoke, so you better not miss! I love the gun, is ia a hoot to shoot!

:)>

It is VERY accurate and hits hard, but it is a stove pipe! It will be a good hunting weapon, it will shoot gravel, so it is long term useful....I plan to use it with swan shot if I have to drop back to that level.

:)>

sir smithlabs! so you load the shells yourself? how's that work, with blackpowder you load your own?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87