You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First day in Breckenridge, CO and it snowed!! ❄

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful photos, winter can be really pretty when the trees are covered in snow and the sun is shining! However, I'm quite happy that we still don't have snow here in Finland. Last year we had snow for six months and it was a bit too much... 😅

Sort:  

thank you so much :) Love vacationing in places like this for a short time during the winter! haha I'm too much of a wimp with the cold 😂😂 that is crazy!! It sounds really beautiful though, I would love to visit Finland to see it!

Well, I'm also quite a wimp with the cold even though I'm a Finn. It's just that I love how beautiful it is, but I hate the cold! Anyhow, you're always welcomed here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41