You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fourth of July on Seneca Lake

in #photography6 years ago

Pictures are worth more than a thousand words. No truer case than this one! I'm so happy that I got to know you at this junction in your life, sis! The stars aligned! I hope you and the Dreem Team had a happy 4th!

Sort:  

Oh me too bro-zer! Sorry I took so long to respond, I was actually feeling a bit melancholy yesterday, yuck, I hate feeling like that- but all good now. And yep, we had a good fourth, it's not over yet, we tend to celebrate it all week in NY- heading to a bbq bash at a local winery in a bit :)

Pictures like this will do it for ya! Don't worry about it, deep-SIS-nine. I have a hard time bouncing back myself so I know how you feel. Have fun in the BBQ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54