You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short drive in the valley today!

in #photography6 years ago

"Feast your eyes" my Mom would always say when driving in the countryside, those photographs are excellent shares to do just that @papilloncharity

Real fig trees, have not seen one since growing up at home!

A remedy once again from Mom, was to remove moessies (small wart like growths and warts) she would take the milk of the fig leaf or fruit when picked (white milk) and soak into some lemon rind, plaster over moessie for a few days and they fell off. Good old fashioned home remedy used.

Sort:  

@joanstewart almost a divine message but not quite, as I have on my right cheek. Not on my face, but on my bum! If I were to plaster it with the fig milk infused with lemon rind, I would not be able to sit for a few days methinks Lol. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75