You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ancient Bird and a 103 year old Camera!

in #photography6 years ago

Birds are so familiar with their surrounding, knowing they will not be disturbed, the trust is amazing as are your friends of a feather visiting.

The old camera is a master piece, my Dad had a similar one (no clue where it went) what an interesting history of old with new.

Sort:  

I think the birds have adopted us as family Lady Joan and isn't it amazing how things just disappear in life? I had an original set of handmade Bowie knifes wrapped in a genuine leather folding pouch. 6 hunting knifes that are in great demand. Don't ask me where they are! I also like to do comparisons between ages! Blessings! @joanstewart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87