You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiery Summit / Feuriger Gipfel

in #photography5 years ago

😁
My wife knows that photographing and since last year Steemit are good for me.

I went to school with my boss, I can ask him anything, and he can tell me anything ... 😂

Yes, maybe I should ask her If she wants to take me out for dinner ... maybe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

haha! sir johann! That is so good that you know your boss and can ask him anything, that is a rare situation. Blessings to your wife!

Thank you, but this can be bad too, @janton, because he can tell me things he could not tell others ;) ... no, we all know each other for so many years - we are a kind of family with good moments and bad moments, we laugh and we fight :)))

howdy sir johann! What is bad about being told things that your boss can't tell other? Because then you have to be careful not to reveal those things? Like having to keep a secret?
So everyone has worked there for many years..do you hire new people occassionally so that when older workers retire there will be someone to keep the place going?

I didn't mean secrets, dear @janton, I meant bad words - he can call me names he does not call others, if you know what I mean 😭
... and I can call him names 😉

Of course from time to time we get new people when someone retires or changes department or such.

oh! lol..ok I get it sir johann. Like a couple of good friends calling each other names that you couldn't do with just anyone!

Exactly - like good old friends. You can say whatever you want to him and he would know how you mean it...

howdy again sir johannpiber! even though I hope you are sound asleep. Well sir, that work place sounds like a great set up, I really like the sounds of that place! it is a blessing yes? Is that the type of job you envisioned when you were younger or did you envision working? lol.

When you wrote this comment I was asleep, @janton ;)

Working there is nice and I don't think there are many better places where you could earn your money so easy. When I was young I did not know what I wanted to work and I listened to my parents who said I should work for this company.

I am good at office work and I love computers, so it was easy for me to do the work.
But after 34 years, when I've really worked a lot and also taken on a lot of work that others would have had to do, it's enough and I'm switching back a gear to have some nice last years of work: I do my job, but I do not take on additional tasks anymore.
And when I get angry because of stupid customers or stupid co-workers of other departments, I say ciao, see you tomorrow, maybe and drive home or somewhere else where I can relax ;) My office staff understands that and it's not a problem. My boss always makes big eyes, but what should he do ...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84