You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Window / Felsenfenster

in #photography5 years ago

My wife is happy when I'm happy, @janton. I think she is ... I'll ask her when I see her next ;)))
She gets anything she wants from me and if she wants to do something or go somewhere we do it, and moste of the time when I am away my family is sleeping anyway :)

Sort:  

howdy again sir johannpiber! oh that is very good news then, I thought that was probably the system you guys had, that is very healthy!

Yes, @janton, I think the way we handle it, it works fine.
For example, I got up this morning at half past four and drove to the reservoir to go for a walk and take pictures. When I came home at about 9 o'clock in the morning, everyone was still sleeping and my dear wife did not get up until half past nine - it's Sunday ;)

holy moly! you sure get up early! And you don't have to force yourself? I mean you like getting up that early?
I try to go to bed about 2am but it's usually close to 2:30 or almost 3:00.

I like go to bed early, @janton. This is why I don't have problems with getting up early - 4:30 or even 3:00 would not be a problem when I have a plan... ;)
But sometimes I also sleep longer and get up at 6 or even 7. This can happen, when the weather is really bad ;)

sir johann! 3am?? nobody gets up at that time! lol.that's amazing but proves that you are driven! lol. you have ambition.

I'm mad I know, but especially on weekends or on holidays I think I might lose something when I sleep. On working days I usually get up at 5.

howdy again sir johannpiber! oh I see, you think you might miss out on something if you sleep on the weekends or holidays. Yes you probably would so that's smart! And on workdays you sleep in till 5:00! lol.

Good morning @janton,
no, I probably wouldn't miss anything, but it is as it is :)
Best time for work is in the mornings, when nobody is here and the office is quiet. You can read and answer the mails that came in and reply to comments on Steemit :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77