Sort:  

LOL I took all my personal stuff home a couple of moves ago, well I do have a Calender a Short and a pair of socks just Incase i ever need them, but those can all be replaced easily lOl

!BEER

I would leave these things also there ;)
!BEER

ITs funny i brought them in after my socks got soaked one day and i spilled food on my shirt another an neither has happened since

!BR

You should take the clothes home and you will see, what happens 😉
Hey, this was your first !BEER typo, I think ;)

Oops here’s the missing EEs

Lol I know if I take them home then I would need them

!BEER

Thank you for a correct typed !BEER :)

That's what I meant 😉 lol

I knew what you meant what a disgraceful typo

!BEER no !BR



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Faʻafetai mo le pia 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Merci fir de Béier 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82