Sort:  

No rain here but temps around freezing again today come on spring 😎

The rain turned into snow here, but now is it raining again. I think this is gonna be a lazy afternoon at home ;)

Well enjoy your lazy afternoon, the snow they had predicted didnt show up here but still faith cool, so I dont think I will be out shooting today

The lazy afternoon is over, @tattoodjay ;) - I want to upload at least one image today.
It is cold and wet outside and not at all inviting to take pictures.

I am just on my lunch break before starting the afternoon Madness, no new photos today yet, but luckily I have many I havent worked on yet in my folders

Same with me, because of the weather, but I have been on more than only one location yesterday - it's evening here and I am working on the photos of a gorge, which unfortunately was still closed yesterday.

I did take a couple of shots walking to the office this morning, i have a lot going on with things at the moment and my photography has talent he back burner but hopefully at least one day this week I will get out taking photos

Yes, I would like to take pictures at least once a week ... and then I shoot as many as possible to have enough photos for days when I can not take pictures ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87