Sort:  

Sometimes it is sometimes it is not with my typo levels LOL

It's like brain jogging for me - keeps my brain fit :)))

LMAO even when I talk about typos I make typos

That's also a reason why I prefer a pc and a keyboard, and when I use the phone I am typing very slow ;)

Same for me but i make typos just as bad on the PC to be honest

OK, but as I said, that does not bother me at all ;)
I have learned typing at school and do it every day at work. I also need to proofread my staff's papers before they are sent out. If I make a typo, that's intentional 😉

I used to repair teletype machines so can type pretty fast but often my brain is a sentence or two ahead of my fingers then the typing goes nuts
Sometimes it’s simply bad typing and typos though lol

Bad typing or typos are not important - important is the meaning (if it is readable ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94