Short but beautiful / kurz aber schön

in #photography5 years ago

This morning I got into my car and drove to a lake I have never been to before:

the Bohinj Lake (Bohinjsko jezero, Wocheiner See) is located in the north-west of Slovenia and is part of the Triglav National Park.

Heute in der Frühe habe ich mich in mein Auto gesetzt und bin wieder mal zu einem See gefahren, an dem ich noch nie gewesen bin:

Der Bohinjsko jezero (Wocheiner See, Bohinjsee) liegt im Nordwesten Sloweniens und ist Teil des Triglav-Nationalparks.

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-02.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1.6 sec • @27 mm

After about 2 hours driving time over the Loiblpass and passing the Lake Bled, I arrived at this beautiful lake, which is nestled between mountains.

Nach ca 2 Stunden Fahrzeit über den Loiblpass und am Bleder See vorbei, bin ich an diesem schönen See, der zwischen Berge eingebettet liegt, angekommen.

Panorama Photo
2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-01-Pano.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 2.0 sec • @50 mm - Pano - 7 images portrait mode

And when I arrived at the western end of the lake and marched to the shore, just the sun has risen.

Als ich dann am westlichen Ende des Sees angekommen und zum Ufer marschiert bin, ist gerade die Sonne aufgegangen.

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-05.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1.3 sec • @50 mm

The sunrise started in rich pink colors and was unfortunately over after a few minutes, unfortunately, because the fog and clouds have quickly completely obscured the view to the east.
A few nice pictures and a panoramic photo have come out anyway.

Der Sonnenaufgang hat in satten rosaroten Farben angefangen und war dann nach ein paar Minuten leider wieder ziemlich vorbei, weil der Nebel und Wolken schnell den Blick nach Osten komplett verdeckt haben.
Ein paar nette Bilder und ein Panoramafoto sind es trotzdem geworden.

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-07.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1.0 sec • @18 mm

Location / Standort: Bohinjsko jezero Google Maps
Information: Bohinjsko jezero Wikipedia EN Informationen: Bohinjsko jezero Wikipedia DE

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog.
The weekend is almost over and I wish you a nice start to the new week,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, dear @pixresteemer 😊

Great pictures with beautiful light.

Thank you very much Harald 😊

The ray of sunshine lit up the flamingos in north Africa, broke like a prism, and lit up the sky over northern Slovenia. Shadow of a flamingo)) Chic photos. This trip was worth these wonderful experiences!

I should have asked you for a title, @barski 😉
Your story is brilliant, as always, it matches the images and makes fun reading 😊
Thank you very much, my friend.

Der Ausflug hat sich definitiv gelohnt. Das Licht ist einfach fantastisch. Ich war heute früh auch unterwegs. Auch bei uns war das Wetter super , allerdings war der Zauber gegen Mittag schon wieder vorbei.

Ich wünsche dir einen angenehmen Start in die neue Woche.

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke dir vielmals @faltermann.
Die Farben waren wirklich phantastisch, aber leider zu kurz, denn ich wollte noch mehr Fotos von den Bergen links und rechts machen, aber der Nebel hat dann alles versteckt ;)
Ich wünsche dir auch einen schönen Wochenbeginn.

Was für ein schöner Sonnenuntergang. Langsam muss man dafür immer zeitiger raus um solch Momente zu erleben. Sieht aus als hättest du ein Fotospot mehr auf der Liste;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Danke dir Maik 😊
Ja, um 03:30 bin ich aus dem Bett und um ca 06:00 Uhr war ich dann am See, aber wie du sagst: Da gibt es jetzt einen Fotospot mehr für mich, bzw sogar zwei, denn am Nachhauseweg habe ich noch eine schöne Schlucht gefunden, die aber leider noch geschlossen hat (Vintgar).

Perfect timing! You had to get up early for this!

Thank you so much @old-guy-photos - 3:15 is early, even for me 😉

Thank you so much, dear @fherdz 😊

Wow! These are very sublime pictures of nature! So soothing and beautiful!
I wish I was hitchhiking your car along this road just to enjoy nature!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @kaminchan 😊
Sometimes the colors of a sunrise can be really amazing. Unfortunately the fog and clouds covered the sunrise then and I could not take more pictures.

IT may have been short but made for some magical shots I hope people click to see the full size images to really appreciate how spectacular these shots are

Thank you :)))
The thick fog came from the left side and stayed - so I decided to leave ;)

Well at least fir that shirt window it made fir awesome shots

Yes, and I didn't mind that much, because that way I had more time on my way home ;)

Thats they way to look at the bright side and of course when I Typed fir I meant for

At first I really didn't understand what you mean - what meand fir and what is a shirt window? ... but then I realized "i" = "o" :)))

I could blame my phone for doing that but in all honesty its my bad typos my brain is faster than my fingers LOL

I would say, as long as it's readable somehow, I don't have a problem ;)

very beautiful sunset over the lake, thank you for sharing

My pleasure ... thank you very much @sergey44 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95