Sort:  

WellI don’t know how many of he 700 are good ones, nd take into account probably 600 of those are HDR so thats only 200 Merged images when I merge them

I like building up image to have at this time of year tat I can go back to in Winter if I do it get out shooting

Like a saying here is: "Man muss rechtzeitig darauf schauen, dass man was hat, wenn man was braucht." = You have to make sure in good time that you have something when you need something. :)

That’s a good saying indeed

Yes, but most people, including me, don't stick to this saying (me at least sometimes).

Well MY excuse till now was I hav=d never heard the saying, now i just have no excuse when I ignore it LOL

I remembered this saying because you keep pictures for later, when you need them ;)

I know but I was running very short as winter ended this year so I need to make sure i have more for next winter :)

This saying is made for you ... you make sure that you have enough images when you need them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75